Tanzania

Selous & Ruaha National Parks


Rainbow Tours takes your privacy very seriously and you can unsubscribe at any time. Please read our Privacy Policy so you can understand how we collect and use your personal data. https://www.rainbowtours.co.uk/content/privacy/
Craig Kaufman
Craig Kaufman Africa Travel Specialist
"The iconic Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater, spectacular Kilimanjaro and Zanzibar’s gorgeous beaches …Tanzania has to be a top choice with something for everyone."

Selous & Ruaha National Parks Reviews

Totally amazing! The level of service was unbelievable I can not imagine ever staying anywhere else where the staff look after you as well as they do here

D Green
August 24, 2013
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Selous Safari Camp is a great camp. Ras Hutani catered extremly well with my wifes dairy allergy, her Deserts were incredible

 
Rooney
October 16, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Absolutely perfect – we would give Selous Safari Camp a higher than “excellent” rating if we could.

Author: J Drath
June 29, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

A fantastic welcome – really friendly staff and managers. I cannot think of anything that could be improved at Selous Safari Camp, I would definitely like to visit again. The game viewing was wonderful.

Author: A Blair
February 28, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

We met the owner and it was great to see how he was with his staff . The camp is away from it all but the food was the best we had all holiday. The camp is great for birding. Again I would definitely like to visit again.

Author: A Blair
February 28, 2011

Location by river and lake enabled excellent boat trips for game viewing and fishing. Arguably the best camp.

Author: J Colligan
January 31, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Attentive staff, the manager quite generously lent us his room fan which was much appreciated.

E & K Thomas
October 15, 2010
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Selous Safari camp is a great place with friendly, helpful staff and excellent meals and accommodation.

Author: P Webb
September 29, 2010
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

A lovely camp at Jongomero Tented Camp. Happy staff and good service at all times.

Author: S Rosam
February 28, 2010
Calling from one of the countries below?
If so use the toll-free number listed.
USA611 3001 4894
Australia184 4332 5169
New Zealand184 4332 5137
Our site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. We also use cookies to show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.