Tanzania

Selous & Ruaha National Parks

Selous & Ruaha National Parks Reviews

Totally amazing! The level of service was unbelievable I can not imagine ever staying anywhere else where the staff look after you as well as they do here

D Green
August 24, 2013
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Selous Safari Camp is a great camp. Ras Hutani catered extremly well with my wifes dairy allergy, her Deserts were incredible

 
Rooney
October 16, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Absolutely perfect – we would give Selous Safari Camp a higher than “excellent” rating if we could.

Author: J Drath
June 29, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

A fantastic welcome – really friendly staff and managers. I cannot think of anything that could be improved at Selous Safari Camp, I would definitely like to visit again. The game viewing was wonderful.

Author: A Blair
February 28, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

We met the owner and it was great to see how he was with his staff . The camp is away from it all but the food was the best we had all holiday. The camp is great for birding. Again I would definitely like to visit again.

Author: A Blair
February 28, 2011

Location by river and lake enabled excellent boat trips for game viewing and fishing. Arguably the best camp.

Author: J Colligan
January 31, 2011
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Attentive staff, the manager quite generously lent us his room fan which was much appreciated.

E & K Thomas
October 15, 2010
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

Selous Safari camp is a great place with friendly, helpful staff and excellent meals and accommodation.

Author: P Webb
September 29, 2010
Review items: Siwandu Camp    

A lovely camp at Jongomero Tented Camp. Happy staff and good service at all times.

Author: S Rosam
February 28, 2010
Calling from one of the countries below?
If so use the toll-free number listed.
USA611 3001 4894
Australia184 4332 5169
New Zealand184 4332 5137