Inken Scharpwinkel-Smith
Inken Scharpwinkel-Smith Travel Specialist
"The Seychelles really are gorgeous and hard to beat for an idyllic beach break."
Seychelles

Seychelles Reviews

Desroches was a once in a lifetime experience. We were given a villa rather that a suite and it was amazing. The location and opportunities were unbelievable and we took advantage of all of them – snorkelling, kayak, fishing etc. It was BRILLIANT. Hotel staff lovely and friendly.

M & S Wright
March 30, 2011

Full marks for location, facilities, service and comfort at Constance Ephelia Resort. A fine hotel.

W Wood
February 28, 2011

Top marks for comfort, service and location. A great hotel.

W Wood
February 28, 2011
Review items: L'Archipel    

We had a magical time, hotel and staff were wonderful – definitely paradise. Our wedding was definitely be a day we will always remember. Thank you. Paradise Sun Hotel and Sunset Beach were excellent throughout.

S Rowley
October 30, 2010
Review items: Seychelles    

Thank you for providing a first class service. We greatly enjoyed our stay in The Seychelles.

R Strugnell
June 30, 2010
Review items: Seychelles    

Service and documentation (from Raibow Tours) were excellent. Detailed, informative and clearly set out.

P Payne
May 30, 2010
Review items: Seychelles    

A very high standard venue and location.

P Payne
May 30, 2010

Thank you to [Rainbow Tours] for organising our trip. It has worked perfectly, the time in each place was just right and we have had a fantastic holiday. The memories we have brought back with us, will last a lifetime, Now to plan the next holiday…

M & S Wright
March 3, 2010
Review items: Seychelles    

Food at La Reserve – very restricted menus – unable to cook tasty meals without dairy. . . Staff walked into our room twice when we were in bed and twice when ‘do not disturb’ notice was on the door. Ambience and entertainment trapped in time warp (about 1960). Seemed to be run by women with very business-like attitudes but not very friendly.

D Snyders
October 5, 2009
Review items: La Reserve    

Excellent hotel, outstanding staff and food - really a world class hotel (we loved having afternoon tea too)

Snow
April 2, 2009
Review items: La Reserve    

Another great holiday – thanks.

L Asher
March 31, 2009
Review items: Seychelles    

The Seychelles were beautiful with all the beaches, and we had some fantastic weather and were able to swim every day in the surprisingly warm ocean.

J & A Dixon
February 2, 2009
Review items: Seychelles    

Sunset Beach, our first hotel, was a great spot, and lovely for enjoying a drink at sunset in the bar overlooking the beach.

J & A Dixon
February 2, 2009
Review items: Sunset Beach    
Calling from one of the countries below?
If so use the toll-free number listed.
USA611 3001 4894
Australia184 4332 5169
New Zealand184 4332 5137