Chile Reviews

Will certainly recommend your company to our friends. Thank you Rainbow Tours and all your staff for a memorable trip to South America. We have over 2,000 photos after several deletions!! Well done. 

C & J Middleton
October 25, 2016

Throughly enjoyed the whole experience. Naila took on board all of my requirements and fears and put together a good package. 

B Hogben
June 24, 2016

John Stanley who advised & booked this tour for us at Rainbow Tours was excellent!

D & P Tatlow
April 11, 2016
Review items: Chile    

Even better than we dare dreamed. Thank you Sarah, you did a great job in tailoring our holiday needs.

S & J Osman
April 6, 2016

Can understand why this was voted the best hotel in Chile. Wonderful service, interesting building, fantastic views and food. The organised trips were excellent too. 

All in all a very memorable trip with many highlights and it certainly helped that your company knows so much about Latin America. 

T Pritchard
February 15, 2016

We really appreciated the officient service and personal care (at the booking stage). Chile is a wonderful country with deserts, lakes, mountains, glaciers and volcanoes. There was a 'wow' factor every day. A memorable and hugely enjoyable trip. Many thanks!

C & E Widgery
March 6, 2015
Review items: Chile    

Malcolm did an amazing job for us. Very knowledgeable, tuned in exactly to our needs, good communicator, first hand experience of hotels/area, very attentive. He put together the ideal high quality holiday and I will be emailing to thank him personally.

P & A Maguire
March 3, 2015

We throughly enjoyed our time in Chile and Costa Rica and overall had a tremendous time. The lamb lunch on the Serrano Glacier was superb.

K & R Farrington
February 26, 2015

Every step of a complicated tour could not have been bettered. Arrangements in Chile and Argentina were beautifully handled by the local guides. Thank you Rainbow Tours.

R & J Addleman
August 5, 2014

Thank you Amanda for providing us with a holiday of a lifetime.

M Beevers
March 3, 2014
Review items: Chile    

Thank you very much for helping us to enjoy our trip of a lifetime!

August 19, 2013
Review items: Chile    
Calling from one of the countries below?
If so use the toll-free number listed.
USA611 3001 4894
Australia184 4332 5169
New Zealand184 4332 5137