Argentina Reviews

Excellent holiday. Very grateful to Rainbow Tours who put the itinerary together. The guides in Peru & Argentina were excellent. 

R & J Stewart
September 16, 2016

Even better than we dare dreamed. Thank you Sarah, you did a great job in tailoring our holiday needs.

S & J Osman
April 6, 2016

Quick & good customer service providing a trip I wanted for my budget. Overall a fantastic trip and everything ran smoothly. Hvaing it all pre-organised meant a more relaxing holiday for us. Really enjoyed all of the experiences and the Rio Carnival was the icing on the cake. Thanks again Rainbow Tours. 

K Waldron
February 25, 2016

Legado Mitico in Buenos Aires is a brilliant hotel. Staff and customer service best I have experienced. 

K Waldron
February 25, 2016
Review items: Legado Mitico    

Malcolm did an amazing job for us. Very knowledgeable, tuned in exactly to our needs, good communicator, first hand experience of hotels/area, very attentive. He put together the ideal high quality holiday and I will be emailing to thank him personally.

P & A Maguire
March 3, 2015

Every step of a complicated tour could not have been bettered. Arrangements in Chile and Argentina were beautifully handled by the local guides. Thank you Rainbow Tours.

R & J Addleman
August 5, 2014

Rainbow Tours were very helpful providing advice and making some adjustments to original plans. Itinerary worked very well. Most enjoyable itinerary within our time limits. Left wanting to see more!

M & S Fishleigh
December 20, 2013
Review items: Argentina    

A couple of glitches with flights, one of which actually worked out rather well for us thanks to brilliant work by your agents on the spot. 

It was a great holiday - one of the best we have ever had. We loved the places we saw, the wildlife and of all the people - so friendly and outgoing. Many, many thanks for all your advice and hard work putting it together for us - we are so grateful.

N & M Dewick
December 5, 2013
Review items: Argentina    

Excellent service, documentation and guides [Mine Hotel, Posada Plaza Mayor, Club Tapiz & La Aldea de la Selva]. Really pleased with support from Amanda Sweeney when LAN lost our luggage!

Hogan
March 23, 2013
Review items: Argentina    

Great holiday! Superb choice of hotels! Wonderful guides and even the people who transferred us to our hotels were friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgable. 

Lerman
March 22, 2013
Review items: Argentina    

I can't thank you enough for planning a most amazing and memorable trip. You made travelling a cinch with the perfect time allotted to each destination and the places we stayed at were charming with punctual and knowledgeable guides. We stayed at El Mapi at Machu Picchu, Sol y Luna in the Sacred Valley and Mine in Buenos Aires. Machu Picchu was everything and more than I had anticipated and the glaciers in Patagonia were breathtaking. What can I say Amanda… all my trips have been great, but I will never forget this as it has topped the list.

Gloria April
January 14, 2013
Calling from one of the countries below?
If so use the toll-free number listed.
USA611 3001 4894
Australia184 4332 5169
New Zealand184 4332 5137